Dearlove hat folgendes geschrieben: |
Actually it's been rather quiet here, despite the major changes in the world of Blue Moon - most of the discussion in English has been on the BoardGameGeek. |
Lachwurzn hat folgendes geschrieben: | ||
Well, we've had more than 50 pages (i.e. something like 750 posts) of discussion in the German language part of the forum about the new cards within the last few days. If you consider this to be quiet... ![]() |
Dearlove hat folgendes geschrieben: |
Q: If you have an active Heat Haze [Vulca 25] ("You may not play character/booster cards that have special power text.") can I play Tutu WhizWhiz [Tutu 501, 1st E&I deck] ("I must discard one card from my hand to play this card.")? A: Yes you can. Although WhizWhiz has special power text, it is "I must" special power text which over-rides Heat Haze's special power text E&I rulesheet under Special Rule: 'Cards reading "I must..." take precedence over all other instructions on the cards, including cards that "ignore" instructions and cards reading "you may not...".'. Of course you must still discard one card as well. |
Sebastian Rapp / Kosmos hat folgendes geschrieben: |
There has obviously been a misunderstanding between - whoever
|
Zitat: |
I suppose Chris Dearlove will update the English FAQ-list soon.
|
Dearlove hat folgendes geschrieben: |
Thanks to KivasFajo for the catch, and to Sebastian. |