Autor |
Nachricht |
gdozzi
Blue Moon Fan


Alter: 42
Anmeldungsdatum: 11.04.2004
Beiträge: 4
Wohnort: Pittsburgh, PA

|
Verfasst: So 11 Apr, 2004 21:05 Titel:
"Declining to Start a Fight" question
|
   |
|
If the first player declines to start the fight (discards/draws up to 3 cards), and then the second player also declines, can the first player decline again (and so on), or can each player only do it once?
|
|
|
|
|
|
 |
     |
 |
Skeptiker
Blue Moon Master


Alter: 56
Anmeldungsdatum: 10.03.2004
Beiträge: 223
Wohnort: Bern

|
Verfasst: So 11 Apr, 2004 21:09 Titel:
(Kein Titel)
|
   |
|
They can decline as often as they want.. if they think it helps them...??...
From the rulebook:
The other player now becomes the starting player (and has the choice of starting the next fight or discarding).
So once you are the starting player, it's your choice.
|
|
|
|
_________________ The problem with the global village is all the global village idiots. - Paul Ginsparg
|
|
 |
    |
 |
gdozzi
Blue Moon Fan


Alter: 42
Anmeldungsdatum: 11.04.2004
Beiträge: 4
Wohnort: Pittsburgh, PA

|
Verfasst: So 11 Apr, 2004 21:11 Titel:
(Kein Titel)
|
   |
|
Ah, OK, that makes sense. Thanks for the quick reply!
|
|
|
|
|
|
 |
     |
 |
|